Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw 310d

rmw 310e

rmw 310c

Some very un-spectacular photos for you. These were taken way out east last week. I left off getting photos for this week until this afternoon but it was so grey you couldn’t even tell we had mountains! We had a short snow shower and a damp evening. They say we should get a bit of snow overnight. As you can see there is a lack of it and even the snow on the mountains looks a bit tired.

A very, very big thank you to Milly and Tracey for nominating my blog for a prize! I’ll have to pass on the awards when I have a little more time for posting. Thank you ladies.

:0)

One thought on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. Hello, I find your formidable blog, I put you in the links of my blog to become known your blog here to me in FRANCE
    Best regards of FRANCE
    Marylin and poussy

    Http: // poussy-stiches-my-love.over-blog.com

Leave a Reply

