busy, busy

bbc

bbb

bba

bbd

bbe

This has been a busy week. Extra kid activities for Spring Break, rounding up receipts that seem to be in every conceivable nook and cranny, getting the ‘studio’ ready for a photo shoot (I still can’t get used to calling it that), shipping orders (lots) and oohing and aahing over a big box from Moda (for Impie, Hattie & Bea).

I’ve also tried to stitch this week, which has meant staying up way later than is good for a person, and I didn’t even get my sampler finished. I had great hopes of seeing Prairie Schooler Daffodils on my wall by the end of March, as you can see I still need to fill in the sheep and the alphabet, despite that I couldn’t resist getting started on April.

ist1_2165515-pink-gerbera

Webshop News:

Free Shipping in the USA on any size order, $2.00 international shipping any size order. Now through April 4th!

I haven’t had time to add many new things to the webshop, if you don’t see what you are looking for please email me to order – thank you!

:0)

8 thoughts on “busy, busy

  1. Oh! Perhaps some fabric to make a third edition for LHN’s Traveling Stitcher? I sure do hope so! I missed out on the first two editions and I would really like to stitch it. I really loved the fabric of the first edition.

  2. Your posts are always such a treat for the eyes! Like the others, I’m amazed at all you are able to do – you are one talented lady!

    Wishing you a Happy Easter!

  3. Joyeuses Pâques from France !
    Your perfect stitching is always a great present of our eyes. Thank you to share with us.It’s really wonderful.
    Spend a peaceful and happy week-end with your familly. I don’t know if it’s the same in the USA but here we hide chocolate eggs in the gardens and children have to find them… I hope that rain will not fall tomorrow.
    Anne.

  4. ooo, I can’t wait to see the next Impie, Hattie and Bea item! Love the tea picture, I use my tea cozy all the time but I haven’t stitched the chart yet.

Leave a Reply

