Rocky Mountain Wedesdays

rmw 415a
do you see those tiny dots on the plain..

rmw 415b
it’s elk, here they are a bit closer

rmw 415d
there is still a bit of snow

rmw 415c
I love the way the bare trees and rocks look in the snow

rmw 415e
especially the aspen

Are you thinking I forgot again? Well you’re almost right. I remembered at about 2am that I never posted. Wednesdays seem to have less hours than other days for some reason.

I took these pictures in Rocky Mountain National Park last Friday. My windshield is very dirty inside and out so I apologize for the smudges on the pictures.

:0)

6 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wedesdays

Leave a Reply

