this evening

tec

tea

teb

ted

Just a post about my quiet evening. I stuck my head out the back door and took a picture of our beautiful trees in the rain a few minutes ago, we had about an hour of really blue skies between the rain earlier today….

Putting a few stitches in a project inspired by Su’s blog – I don’t think I like mine as well. I’m using summer khaki Edinburgh linen and DMC – blanc, it looks like Su stitched hers over 1 on Natural Cashel, I may restart this, or stitch it twice.   Ophelia was trying to climb on my lap as I took this picture. She is really not a lap cat at all but it’s a little chilly and I think she wants a cuddle, here she is now in her little bed which sits right up against my chair, I’m giving her a little chin scratch as I type this.

:0)

Leave a Reply

