Little House

New from Little House~
LHNNb

The new designs and ornament are here and shipping, I’ve not updated the webshop yet but feel free to email me. I am in the process of creating a brand new website that is search-able! I hope to have it up very soon – sadly there are so many retired (retiring) designs and designers that my old site is quickly becoming obsolete and too hard to use. It’s hard to find time to work on both site and keep orders shipping so anytime you need to email an order please do!

New for Little House ~

LHNNa

The new edition of the set made specially for Little House Needleworks Traveling Stitcher. More details at the webshop. Shops are invited to place orders by emailing Impie, Hattie & Bea ( impie.hattie.bea@gmail.com )

at my little house ~

LHNNd

LHNNc

LHNNe

We did get a tiny bit of snow yesterday but my flowering trees survived.  The tree is full of birds as well as buds.  This suspicious Robin kept his eye on me while I was taking pictures.  I’ve also put a few more stitches into Rose Quaker.  I’m stitching this over 2 on 40ct white linen from Wichelt using 2 strands of the DMC listed on the chart.

:0)

5 thoughts on “Little House

  1. I definitely want to order the new edition for the Traveling Stitcher project! I’m so excited that you are offering it again! Is the link up yet so that I can order? I couldn’t find it. Thanks so much! By the way, your photos are just lovely!

    • Hi Laura,

      I’m giving other shops a few days to add this to their website and then I will add the button, I am taking orders by email in the meantime – I’ve sent you a message via email about these.

      :0)MK

Leave a comment