Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw 56e

rmw 56d

rmw 56c

rmw 56b

rmw 56a

I do realize it’s Thursday already but I’ve had a week!

Tyler was visiting a friend who lives out to the northeast of us. He and I took pictures of Long’s Peak on our way home from one of his recent visits – here are a few.

Speaking of Tyler, he is graduating – sort of. We homeschool and grades get a bit jumbled but technically based on his age, he is graduating from high school. In reality he is finishing his 4th semester at the community college. We are trying to decide on an family celebration for the occasion, and where on earth it will fit on the calendar!

I’ve had a few people contact me about my RSS feed, asking why I don’t make my entire posts available as a feed. I used to offer a full feed but I found out someone was using my Rocky Mountain Wednesday posts on a blog full of advertising links so I changed the setting. I’m sorry if this is an inconvenience but I’m not willing to have my pictures used in that way – especially without my permission.

Back to work – my ‘to do’ list seems to be multiplying every time I turn around this week!

:0)

5 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. I like clicking over to your site to see your pics because you have this great gray background which makes any pic look better–but especially yours. 😀 A lot of times I don’t click over on my friends’ and I miss their blog’s “attire”…but then not every blog is as well-turned out as yours!

  2. Thank you for the Wednesday fix of Rocky Mountain photos. I lived there for 20 yrs, but am now back in “flatland” and your photos are a very welcome mid-week break.

Leave a Reply

