finished

finished a

finished b

finished c

YV

I was able to get this little finish all framed up. I decided to add a few of my grandmother’s buttons as well. I think it looks like a keepsake.

I also baked up a batch of molasses cookies which have been nearly finished up by the kids. I hid 5 of them for myself, I wonder if they have been discovered yet?

Jerry and Amber went to a late movie last night so I stayed up late stitching and watched Young Victoria – I thought it was lovely.

:0)

PS – I’ve updated the webshop with some new releases.

22 thoughts on “finished

  1. Your finish is absolutely beautiful! Please share your recipes when you have a chance. I also have some molasses to use up. My recipe didn’t taste as good to me this year. I’d love to try yours =)

  2. You finish is beautiful. I love all the extra touches with buttons and lace. What an inspiration. And the cookies look good too!

  3. Beautiful finish!! I love the vintage look you gave it. Yummy cookies!! Count me in for the recipe.

Leave a Reply

