fun stuff

I was going to blog a finish…but it’s hot and I don’t want to turn on the iron. I’m still not feeling great, it’s like I have a good day, and then a bad day…..today is a not so good day – blah!

Anyway, here is some truly fun stuff, at least I think so!

New Things~

fsc

The new monthly samplers from Little House – scrumptious colors, will be sending auto ship invoices today.

JABCO Strawberry Pincushion Kit fsd

Love this new JABCO pincushion kit, comes with materials and pins along with instructions to make your own… 

And I’m really excited about this new item from Impie, Hattie & Bea that goes with a darling new design from Little House called Liberty Belles which you can see a sneak peek of here. Shops can reserve these and I will of course have them at my Impie, Hattie & Bea page at the webshop when the design is available later this month.

fsb

fsa

I had to pick up some allergy medicine for poor Ethan who is having a rough day so I rounded up the rest of the little frames I’ll need if I do get around to stitching all 6 Country Cottage Nursery Rhyme designs. Here’s a look at how they appear in their package. I also couldn’t resist some new kitchen wash cloths, great for sticky popsicle fingers and faces during the summer.

I’ve asked Marianne, if I can post her recipe for blueberry crumb cake or if she would share it at her blog, I’ve not heard back on that yet but I won’t forget you’ve asked for it.

We are under a flood watch here as all that lovely snow we drove through recently is melting fast in this hot, hot weather.

fse

Bye for now :0)

6 thoughts on “fun stuff

  1. Hope you feel better “for good” soon! Those July and August designs are calling my name even though the others have yet to do so! Those threads ARE beautiful–or is it just your stunning photography!

    Hope it cools down there soon so that we can see that finish! 😀

  2. Hi
    you do wonderful things , I love it all.
    I’m brazilian , I already bought some of your products. They’re fabulous !
    I’d like to know , where can I find those mini- frames , can you give me the address where I can buy it ?
    thank you

  3. Love those frames. Were they in the framing department? Might have to have you get some for me. Would that be possible?

  4. Oh I hope your feeling better soon. It stinks to be ill in the summer, although I wish I had your snow! 🙂 Thanks for showing the picture frames. You have given me great ideas for them.

Leave a Reply

