Belles & Birds

B&Bc

BnBa

BnBb

Bnbc

bnbd

Well I can finally show you what the ‘girls’ have been up to! This is what has been creating havoc in my workroom recently. For the new Little House Needleworks design Liberty Belles, this is the Liberty Belles Hanging Sampler Pillow from Impie, Hattie & Bea. Made from yummy Moda fabric with tassels with a little something extra on them. I’ve had lots of fun on these and hope that you will like them too – I have a long list of yarns on my wish list so … Buy More Pillows!!

I have updated my webhsop with these for pre-orders, they will start to ship in about a week, the early part of next week will be spent shipping these to shops. I’m still taking shop orders so be sure to ask your local shop about them.

Also at my webshop – the NEW Loose Feathers chart Hedgerow Birds. Beautiful colors in this design. It is definitely going near to top of my ‘to be stitched’ pile.

Jerry’s sister took these duck photos on her dock recently – I can just feel the cool relaxing breeze coming off the lake when I look at these and think the ducks are adorable. We don’t have lakes here in Colorado like they do in Michigan, this picture makes me a bit nostalgic for the state I lived in for so long, but Michigan doesn’t have the Rocky Mountains…..

:0)

PS – I’ll be updating the webshop yet again with some new designs just released – The New Blackbird Farm House is beautiful and Magic Garden from SP is a must!

6 thoughts on “Belles & Birds

  1. I love the pillow. What a cute duck family. I would love to be there. It looks so inviting. Reminds me of our trip to Maine last summer. It was so relaxing. Thanks for the pictures and memories.

Leave a Reply

