Everything Austen Challenge II

eac2b

eac2c

JA adapted from Little House Needleworks Liberty & Justice pattern

eacd

eac2a

Last year I signed up for the challenge and although I didn’t complete all I hoped to, it was nice being part of a community of JA fans doing JA things.

I’m planning to take part in this year’s challenge, if you’d like to sign up too you can find details here. I’m working on my list, it will include reading, quilting, and stitching.

:0)

eace

PS – I am keeping up with the P&P (without zombies) read along!
PPS – Blueberry Crumb Cake recipe here.

2aeverythingausten

5 thoughts on “Everything Austen Challenge II

  1. Ho ho ho, now do I like those little pillows…hmm, let me think :>)
    I adore them. I’m going over to have a look at the challenge.
    Thanks again, Mary Kathryn :>)
    Angela

  2. Mary Kathryn some boooks there I am going to seek out , oh I do like those pillows did you make them and how? The Quilt is lovely too . You are such a talented lady.

Leave a Reply

