winner and more

winner a

winner b

winner d

winner c

Early this morning I asked Jerry, who had no idea why, to pick a number. He chose 27 so the winner of the knitted face cloth is Paula C. I’ll get this right out to you Paula, thank you all for for your comments this weekend! I love comments!

If you enjoy giveaways, pop on over to Handcrafts Online’s facebook page. I’m giving away Long Dog’s Bubble Froth Sampler. I love the colors and busyness of this design, it makes me think of an old English garden – which looks nothing like my garden at the moment. It’s in a very sorry state as you can see!

The ladies at Impie, Hattie & Be (me, myself & I) are cooking up a free project tutorial to for this pincushion so stay tuned!

:0)

5 thoughts on “winner and more

  1. I am beyond thrilled to have won!!! Please thank your hubby for drawing my lucky number =) It really made my day. Thank you so much!

    I am looking forward to the pin cushion tutorial too!

Leave a Reply

