SAL progress

day 5 b

day 5 a
Little House Needleworks – Family Sampler 40ct lambswool linen 1 thread over 2

I’m taking part in a stitch-a-long over at the Yahoo Little House Group. We started on The Family Sampler last Wednesday. Here is my progress so far. I’ve made a few personalizations so far. The P looks a little less like an R in real life, I never noticed it at all til I took a photo but it does look a bit like an R here on my blog.

You can find the sampler here if you would like to join in the fun!

:0)

13 thoughts on “SAL progress

  1. It’s absolutely GORGEOUS!! I just love how you added a Bible verse to it and hope you don’t mind if I use that idea also!! Beautiful stitching as always! You are so inspiring!!

Leave a Reply

