Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw1020a

rmw1020b

rmw1020f

rmw1020e

rmw1020d

rmw1020c

It’s still very colorful here, very cool nights with lovely warm days. There are many trees that are still quite green, my yard has gone all golden and it will soon be time to rake. I’m having trouble keeping my horizons straight for some reason, not really trying to be artsy.

I still have quite a cough so I couldn’t get out to get real photos this week, just what I could see from my windows at home and on errands in the car.

Hope your October has been beautiful so far!

8 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. Wow! What lovely photos from your windows! As a flatlander from Illinois, I can’t even imagine looking at such lovely views each day! The only thing that I can compare it to are the skyscrapers out my office window in downtown Chicago, but you can’t see much from the 5th floor lol.

    Blessings, Patti

    p.s. Hope your asthma and brochitis are improving, this autumn has been tough on my asthma as well.

  2. Very nice pictures ! I love !
    I am French and I went to West USA in july… near Rocky Mountain (nationals parks … Bryce Canyon, Zion, Grand Canyon , Lake Powel …). We would like so much to come back again and see Yellowstone !

    Next year we will go to Chicago !
    I love your beautiful country ! Thank you for thoses pictures !

    I live in Paris-FRANCE and it’s very very different ! But I love it also !
    Have a good day.

  3. Oh!! You are so lucky. Your neighborhood and the view is a dream. I love mountains .want to retire one fine day to a place close to the mountains!!:)

Leave a Reply

