Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw1117f

rmw1117b

rmw1117d

rmw1117c

rmw1117a

rmw1117e

A very, very big THANK YOU for all the lovely anniversary wishes.  Jerry should be home tomorrow and I think another dinner for 2 is in order.

I had to run an early morning errand today and thinking about my blog while I was driving,  I decided it was probably quicker to stop and take pictures for RMW rather than search through the archives for something today, which was my original plan.  Although it’s quite sunny, we did freeze our fingers, ears, and noses along this very muddy shoreline.  I need to throw some winter things (scarves, hats, and gloves – luckily there was a hat for Ethan)  in the car for these unplanned excursions.  It is probably a good idea in general especially since my car has started to make some strange noises – not good.

Hope your week has been beautiful so far, time to finalize those Thanksgiving menus and shopping lists.  I heard Amber say something about a baked macaroni with crab meat – yum!

:0)

2 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

