Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw1124b

rmw1124a

rmw1124c

rmw1124d

rmw1124e

No snow to speak of here and not very cold, we may get a light dusting tonight. I’ve been too busy to be out and about much but did have a doctor’s visit which is reached by a very scenic drive. There was a large herd of elk but very distant from the road so no good pictures.

I think most of the grocery shopping is done, Amber has a yummy menu planned, I’ll spend most of the morning in the sewing room, once I recover from dinner, which I’m sure will be delicious, I’ll be turning on a sale at the webshop for those of you who like to spend Friday at home relaxing (like me) rather than heading out the shops.

:0)

One thought on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

