update

update b

update d

update a

new items added to the webshop….

keeping super, duper busy….

*a note about my camera*

update c

I’ve had quite a few emails about what camera I use lately so I thought I’d mention it here.

I use a rather small Kodak EasyShare Z812IS camera. I love the smaller size and that it only uses 2 batteries. I think it takes pretty good pictures but it does have some limitations. Someday I want a grown-up camera but I have really liked this one. I’ve actually owned 2 of these. I bought a fancier named, similar sized camera this summer and gave Kellen my old Kodak, I didn’t like the pictures from that fancy named camera but Amber said she would like to have it, so I gave it to Amber and bought myself another Kodak like the one I had.

Hope your week is wonderful!

:0)

3 thoughts on “update

  1. Hey Mary Kathryn, Thanks for the info on your camera. I was one who inquired. So, it is not necessarily the camera but the photographer!!! You have a good “eye” and take wonderful photos. I was getting concerned because of the long gap between your posts. Glad to see you back. I do so look forward to your posts and especially the photos. Keep up the good work. Thanks for sharing and have a good week. Kathryn

  2. My Camera is also a Kodak and mine is a Z1012IS and I love my Camera. I don’t need a fancy one.

    You take beautiful pictures Mary Kathryn.

    Love your Stitching too.

    Take care & Happy Stitching
    Hugs 🙂 from 12 above zero Northern Indiana
    Linda K, Railroad

Leave a Reply

