a quick hello

betty 1

betty 2

betty

I’m still here, I am not getting off to a very good blogging start in 2011 but I should have more time shortly. I do have lots to show and tell, very soon!

In the meantime, I’ve had a few sweet things in the mail lately. One very handy delivery is this new pressing board that I’ve been using for the past two days. It’s called Steady Betty and so far I’m very happy with it. I love the little tag. You can find out more about this product here. I’ve been thinking of making something for a pressing surface for the sewing room and feel really happy with this solution. I have the 15 x 24 size board.

We’ve had flu here. So far just Kellen and Jerry, hoping that will be it. The weather has been very nice and I have to say I can hardly believe how fast January has flown by!

Be back soon.

:0)

2 thoughts on “a quick hello

Leave a Reply

