Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

RMW4114
from 2007

RMW49b
from 2008

rmw 422f
from 2009

rmw 41 e
from 2010

Cool, cloudy, and rainy here today and I have to keep packing so I have nothing new for RMW. Here are some pictures taken in the month of April over the past 4 years and shared here previously. I’ll try to do better next week.

I’ve just realized while looking at older posts that I should be celebrating my webshop and blog anniversaries this month. I’m afraid that will have to be postponed a bit. It would be a good way to celebrate getting settled at a new place perhaps.

Still NO news!

:0)

2 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. Am so sorry to hear you may have to leave colorado. Certainly hope not, as I just love your RMW;s. I’ll keep track with your blog and good luck to you and your family!

  2. Thank you once again for the bautiful pics – I hope that you get to know where you are going very soon.
    Alison

Leave a Reply

