another

I’ve drawn a name for this sampler – Maggee S. who left comment #6, your name was drawn. I’ll email you to get your shipping details. I do have a few other smaller stitched things I’ll be putting here in the next day or two. Thanks for the help.

:0)MK

another

Stitched in DMC on light blue/grey linen. Stitched area approx 3 x 14.5, I think this is 28 count. I don’t remember anything about the pattern, I stitched this at least 17 years ago.

If you would like this for free, please leave a comment. I will draw a name before I list the next item. Sorry USA addresses only, international mail requires a special trip to the post office and I just don’t have the extra time right now.

:0)

11 thoughts on “another

Leave a Reply

