how about this one?

I’ve drawn a name for this sampler – Kristy who left comment #3, your name was drawn. I’ll email you to get your shipping details. I do have a few other smaller stitched things I’ll be putting here in the next day or two. Thanks for the help.

:0)MK

snowman

Also stitched ages and ages ago, DMC on 14 count rustico aida. This stitches look a bit snug on this one, I’ve definitely loosened up how I stitch since then. The stitched area is approx 5 x 5. I don’t have any info about this design, sorry.

If you would like this for free, please leave a comment. I will draw a name before I list the next item. Sorry USA addresses only, international mail requires a special trip to the post office and I just don’t have the extra time right now.

:0)

10 thoughts on “how about this one?

  1. Cute. I could show this to my great granddaughter next winter…she will be fifteen months old by then…and make up a story about the girls and the snow person.

    Bobbi

  2. Oh my what a generous gift!!! Having been a cross stitcher I KNOW the time that is involved. I would love to have it grace my home. Here’s hoping.

  3. Sorry for my bad English but I love this little embroidery. I would like to be myself in this picture!
    Friendly from France

  4. So cute! Reminds me of my 2 daughters when we were stationed in North Dakota. 🙂 Good Luck on your move and I hope you all have a wonderful journey. Take care,
    Dorothy

  5. I hope you find a solution to your housing situation and that Jerry gets a job. Enjoy your time in Michigan.
    I love snowman, too, so I’d like to be included in the drawing.

Leave a Reply

