how to belly-dance

bd3

bd2

bd1

While at my mom’s house the other day I took a few pictures of stitched gifts I’ve given her in the past, quite a while ago in fact. I’d like to re-sew the pillows, they aren’t my best efforts that’s for sure and a pretty fabric mat sure would help that framed piece. It is fun to see these projects again after so long.

bd

Another fun thing we had a good laugh over were these two LPs we found in a big box of record albums my mom recently inherited. I love the ‘husband’ on these covers. I think we will have to listen to these sometime. Maybe I’ll surprise Jerry (believe me that would be scary)!

;0)

2 thoughts on “how to belly-dance

  1. It’s so much fun to see your old stitched pieces! I also looked at the framed piece and before reading your post, thought it needed some matting work on it. They’re all precious. I think you really SHOULD surprise Jerry! LOL!

Leave a Reply

