a giveaway

give a

give c

give
cards included in set A

give b

As recently mentioned, I’m having a little giveaway! There are collections of previously released mini-cards now available from Prairie Schooler, I do have these at the webshop. I couldn’t resist stitching one of the designs from Collection A. I’ve already started another that I had hoped to finish, but yesterday slipped away too quickly. The other little project in this picture is from Blackbird Designs and for another post another day.

So, the giveaway details – if you would like to enter your name in this drawing, please leave a comment at this blog post by Sunday night. I will draw and announce a winner on Monday (August 8th) here at my blog.

The prize – one winner will receive Mini Card Collection A plus four bonus mini cards and the 2011 Prairie Schooler Santa card.

Thank you to everyone who stops by to see me here, I really do appreciate it!

:0)

90 thoughts on “a giveaway

  1. Well how could I resist such a generous giveaway. Count me in! LOL! Love the one you stitched and look forward to seeing the another.

  2. I would love to enter your giveaway — what a wonderful pick-me-up for this really incredibly difficult summer! Thanks for providing the opportunity!

  3. Thanks for the chance Mary Kathryn , how sweet are those. Your stitching is simply lovely. I love the sentiment and in this blogging world we find many new friends.

  4. I was just catching up on your blog, lovely finishes and as usual, interesting photos to look through! Mary Kathryn, this is such a generous giveaway! Please add my name πŸ™‚ I haven’t been much around because this being a tough financially year, I almost prefer not to look at new stash I can’t justify at this moment πŸ™‚ Hugs, Anna

  5. Oh, Lovely stitching, Mary Kathryn! And what a sweet and lovely giveaway… Please enter my name and thank you for the wonderful opportunity! Hoping it’s cooled off a wee bit up by the lake… it’s blazing down here! Blessings always in stitches…

  6. Looks like you’ve been having fun stitching – lovely work! Thanks for this great giveaway opportunity. Many of the cards are new to me.

    Katherine

  7. I love the color changes you made on the Prairie Schooler Summer Breeze sampler. It made it much brighter and more summery. I would love to win the mini card collection. I only have 2 of the mini cards now and I’m sure I got them both from you! πŸ™‚

  8. These are really sweet. I can think of lots of plans to do these for gifts. Thank you for the opportunity to win.
    Mary

  9. Thank YOU for blogging! I don’t often leave comments but your blog is one of my absolute favorites… there is something so peaceful about it… it’s like a little break away from everyday life πŸ™‚

    Would love to be in to win – thanks!

  10. oooo Mary Kathryn πŸ™‚ just what I need for an exchange I am doing πŸ™‚ would love the chance to enter and win these πŸ™‚ many thanks πŸ™‚ love mouse xxxx

  11. I really like seeing your completed piece along with the Remember piece too – so very pretty together. I would like to be entered into your contest if possible.

    Thank you!

    Laura

  12. I didn’t realize there were so many little patterns! And I certainly didn’t know some of them were Prairie Schooler designs! Hmmm… I would love to be entered in your giveaway! Thanks & Hugs!

  13. Thanks for the generous giveaway! I’d love to put my name in the hat!
    You know how much I enjoy your blog and your beautiful stitching and knitting. Thank you again for sharing your pics of your home (and home away from home) your kitties and your beautiful creations!

    Joanie

  14. I would love to be entered. I meant to tell you that your PS summer sampler on the previous post is absolutely one of the most stunning pieces ever!!! You stitch so beautifully and photograph everything so well. Whenever you have a new post it is a real treat!!!

  15. Dropping by to say hello. Hope you are having a wonderful summer. Have enjoyed seeing your lake photos.

    Please enter me in the drawing. How nice of you to offer this!

  16. Your stitching always looks so perfect! Lovely …. and I am excited to enter your giveaway…looks like you have alot of followers who also like this idea. Thank you. pjfromiowa

  17. Very nice giveaway. Thanks so much!! It’s been great seeing you post more often again. Been thinking of you and your family and praying that you all can be together and back home again soon:)

    Shannon

  18. I would love to win your giveaway! Your blog has inspired me to get back into my stitching and I love you for that.
    Audrey

  19. Wow, my comment takes you over 70 comments!!! Love your stitching as always – such inspiration. Please enter me in your giveaway.

    It’s nice following you on Twitter, although they’ve been having their problems lately. It’s hit and miss!

  20. I saw these on your webshop page and got really excited! I especially love the little hedgehog design, seeing as I adore the little cuties!
    I would love to be entered in the draw for a chance to win them please.
    Thank you for the opportunity.
    LISA V

  21. Your stitching is so pretty–I’ve always meant to stitch the “friend” piece myself. And, I would love to win these PS goodies…Thank you so much for the chance πŸ™‚

  22. New to website. Love the pictures and your finishes. Thank you for offering such a generous giveaway. Will be back to your site soon. Can wait to see your future pictures and finishes.

    Thanks,
    Adria in Tucson

  23. Wow, what a great idea for a giveaway. I love doing Prairie Schooler designs. The color and detail that they add really make a wonderful finished project.

Leave a Reply

