and the winner is…..

wina

winb

Melissa! Email me with your shipping info when you have a moment please.

Thank you ever so much to everyone who left a comment. Sorry I didn’t have more to give away. I did get more shop inventory however if you missed out last week, I sold out pretty fast.

This is another little finish from Prairie Schooler Mini-Card Collection A. I added ‘friends’ and fiddled with the colors a bit. I’m on the lookout for a frame for this one.

Hope you have a wonderful week!

:0)

win

PS – Jane says hi!

12 thoughts on “and the winner is…..

  1. I can´t resist to say hi to Jane …. what perfect cat …. it seems that she did pose for a photograph!! What class and charm … a perfect Top Model!! thank you for share this picture!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

