Lake Huron

lhc

lhs

lhb

lha

We took a trip to the shore this week. The Lake Huron shore that is. I was really mad with myself when I realized I had left my camera card in my laptop. My camera will save about a dozen pictures without it but since I usually take about 30 pictures to get a few that are blogable – actually I’m still mad at myself…

It was a really warm day and the water was beautiful, quite different from my previous visit a few months back in the Spring. For those of you wondering, yes I will probably be around to take some Autumn photos at this very same spot, but we are still planning to be moving back to Colorado THIS year!

:0)

PS – the lake here at the house today…

sleepy sunday

(pretty nice!)

7 thoughts on “Lake Huron

  1. I enjoy all your photos, especially since I have never been in that area.
    I must admit I have been wondering if you were going back to Colorado
    (one of our most beautiful states!). Thanks for sharing your lovely pictures.

Leave a Reply

