loose ends

le2

le3

le4

le6

le5

le1

A few Prairie Schooler loose ends, all tied up. I finally got to work on finishing up these two projects and made a bit more progress on Santa’s Night. I also pulled out two more designs I’d like to get going on but I’m running a bit low on lambswool linen at the moment and certainly have plenty of other projects needing attention.

Two sets of Ethan’s grandparents are headed south for the winter, here he is checking out grandma and grandpa’s winter home.

Hope you have a great week!

:0)

10 thoughts on “loose ends

    • Hi Linda,

      Unoffical plan, stuff the summer one and frame the barn. I have a growing collection of sampler with red houses/buildings on them and imagine them all hung together someday.

      :0)

  1. Oh what lovely PS finishes, Mary Kathryn and Santa’s Night is coming along beautifully~ I wanted to have Thanksgiving Comes Again stitched this year, alas I have not even started as yet~ it’s a lovely one and I can’t wait to see your finish~ And what Beautiful knitting as well… I so want to learn how to knit ~~~ Blessings always in stitches…

  2. They all look great Mary Kathryn. I especially love how the Santa one just POPS on that black-beautiful! I DO like Prarie Schooler and have several in my stash that need “attention”! haha Seeing your finishes urges me on in my own stitching. Thanks

Leave a Reply

