it might snow

sd1

sd3

snow

sd2

I have a teeny tiny finish to share! I think I have my glasses adjusted properly to stitch now. It was getting so hard to see that knitting became my main pastime and my stitching languished! I confess I have become addicted to knitting.

This little design is from Prairie Schooler. It’s part of the new January design. Such a quick stitch and I think I’ll make it up into a little pillow the next time I pull out the sewing machine, probably this weekend.

Some snow may be headed our way although they have down-graded the Winter Storm Warning to a Watch.

Some webshop news. I’ve changed my shipping rates, Shop More, Save More!

:0)

5 thoughts on “it might snow

  1. I am amazed at your talent, and genius. There are so many tempting projects on your website. I am enjoying just looking at them while Craig is at his meeting.

Leave a Reply

