not so blue

blue2

blue1

Blue3

blue5

blue4

12-1511

We are moving. I’m frantically trying to write this post before my battery dies. My power cord is broken and this is the last I can use this laptop until the replacement cord arrives.

Our new house is right next door to our old one if you can believe it. It took a year to move one house down the street! Jerry flies in tomorrow night to drive things back, we will follow in about a week, at least that’s the plan at the moment.

These are just a few blue things. A mohair wrap I’m knitting, the lake today, peacocks we recently visited, and a pretty new design from By the Bay Needleart!

More soon (as soon as I am able anyway).

Bye for now!

:0)

17 thoughts on “not so blue

  1. Good luck with your move back to Colorado.God is good and he will put you in the right place. Blessings chrissie from. England.

  2. What great news!! Good Luck with your move and getting settled. I love your blue scarf and the peacock pictures are stunning. Thanks for sharing.

  3. So happy for you to be going home!!! I so missed your mountain posts. I satisfy my Colorado cravings thru your blog.

  4. What beautiful blues!! And the peacock is gorgeous!!

    We are very pleased to announce that our older daughter, her husband, their sons, 3 years and 4 months will be moving to Denver next month.They will be leaving San Francisco after a 10-year stay. And so much closer to us in Texas.
    Congratulations on your move!!
    It is so interesting that you are moving back to your old neighborhood.

    Sammy Rusk

Leave a Reply

