Happy Birthday USA!

HBU4

HBU3

HBU1

HBU5

HBU2

A quick little patriotic project to celebrate the 4th. This is July from Shepherd’s Bush. I did fiddle with the threads a bit, I used my leftovers from the Jubilee Sampler I recently stitched along with some other threads that were handy. I stitched this on 35ct Lambswool linen. A simple glued on cord hanger of twisted DMC Perle cotton and some beads strung on invisible thread finished this up fast.

Hope you have a lovely holiday with lots of friends, family, and food. I’m off to marinate the pork loin.

:0)

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday USA!

Leave a Reply

