peachy pink

pp2

pp4

pp3

pp5

pp1

Just a few pretty pink things today. Cupcakes, just felt like baking, I was going for a soft pinky peach frosting, I guess I got a bit carried away. A few more things for the Webshop Boutique and a little peek at the exchange project I’m sending off to Norway today.

Hope this week has been kind to you so far!

:0)

watermelon lips

PS – a newly pink thing….although she denies it, Ophelia is strongly suspected of eating the watermelon, the pink mustache is just a coincidence I guess.

2 thoughts on “peachy pink

Leave a Reply

