Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw815e

rmw815a

rmw815b

rmw815c

rmw815d

Low clouds in the mountains. We took a short drive in Rocky Mountain National Park Saturday afternoon. Not a great day for photos with my camera. I did see a painter at work in the vicinity of this last photo, I would love to be able to paint. Jerry asked me which of my hobbies I would give up to take up painting….I couldn’t think of one :0)

Hope your week has been blessed so far!

:0)

One thought on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. I always wait for your Rocky Mountain Wednesday to see new pictures of these wonderful mountains. If I could I’d move there and live there. Thanks for sharing all these pictures.

Leave a Reply

