exchanging

ps1

ps2

ps3

from Anna

ps5

 

I took part in an exchange of Prairie Schooler gifts this summer.  This is the lovely ornament made for me by Anna. It reminds me of the similar looking wildflowers that seem to grow along every roadside this time of year which have long been summer favorites of mine. I took these roadside pictures during a late morning drive today.

Anna also sent me a bundle of goodies to enjoy and I did enjoy that chocolate very much. Does anyone know if this is available in the USA? It’s even better than Dove milk chocolate which I love. Maybe it would be best if it isn’t available here!

Speaking of bundles, I’ve marked these yummy fabrics 10% off at the website. I only have 1 each of the large bundles left but quite a few of the charms.

Hope the remainder of your weekend is spiffy. I’m off to make some french dip sandwiches for a late lunch here.

:0)

PS I’ll post my exchange offering later this week.

3 thoughts on “exchanging

Leave a Reply

