Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw8221

rmw8222

rmw8223

rmw8224

rmw8225

No majestic mountain filled horizons for this post I’m afraid. I spent a good part of my day sleeping through a migraine. It still threatens around edges if you know what I mean so I’ll be headed back to bed soon I think. Jerry is taking a few vacation days between projects and I feel like I wasted today with my aching head!

I do have a few pictures to share. The first one is the evening view from Ethan’s window, quite pretty in that light, well any light really.

These geese were in my path early one morning this summer, a pretty good sized family, I just never got around to posting these so they came in handy today.

Hope your week has been nice so far!

:0)

6 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. Nice little goose family!!
    go back to sleep and don’t feel bad about not being.Your body needs to heal and get rid of the migraine.
    Be safe.
    Sammy

  2. My reply is not correct: ‘go back to sleep and don’t feel bad about not being up.’
    The mind works faster than the fingers typing.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

