behind the scenes

wr2

wr4

wr6

wr1

wr5

wr3

The Workbooks are now available at the webshop along with a special price on the pattern, thread, and linen as a set to go with. My Quantities are VERY limited. I’ve sent the bulk of these on to Hoffman’s and only kept a small amount for my webshop.

Here is a peek into the Impie, Hattie & Bea workroom during the making of this product. Putting the final touches on one small batch at a time, then I bundle them up to box and ship. I consume lots of coffee during this process! I have a great view too. I had to sneak in that picture of my stove since I scrubbed it to a sparkle when I should have been sewing one morning. Isn’t it pretty?

Thanks again for all the enthusiasm for the workbook, it’s been a great week!

:0)

2 thoughts on “behind the scenes

  1. Mary Kathryn, I just received my workbook, pumpkin chart, threads, and linen! Its wonderful, well made, just perfect! You even Serged the edges of the linen! Thank you! Can’t wait to start this great project!
    Linda

Leave a Reply

