ready for Autumn

lw2

lw1

lw3

lw4

lw5

There is a slight feeling that Summer is ending, not based on the thermostat however. It’s been plenty warm! The tree that keeps my living room shady is still very green although some trees in the neighborhood are starting to show a change.

I’ve added some more things to the Boutique today and I’m having a sale! 15% off Boutique Items, Clearance Items (which are already priced very low) and some Moda pre-cuts. Pop over to the webshop and have a peek! Also, there are less than 10 Pumpkin 4 Sale Workbooks left at this time, I’ll be showing off the 2nd edition later this week.

I’m feeling like getting some Autumn crafting done here, when I have some time. I’d love stitch up this Little House thread pack. I want to use this yummy Paprika thread, it comes with a skein of equally yummy Cinnamon Stick but I’m planning to use that for a project that features reindeer. I also have a bit of Autumn knitting on the needles.

The sale ends Wednesday!

Have a great extra long weekend (at least here in the USA)

:0)

6 thoughts on “ready for Autumn

  1. Hi Mary Kathryn…I love your stitched pieces for Autumn…question for you, what is the name of the chart with the acorn and squirrel and leaf…I looked on your web shop but can’t find the chart. Thank you for your help.

Leave a Reply

