tea & meatballs

tnm1

book store 5

I’ve shipped a batch of tea cozies off to Hoffmans. This is designed to go with The Tea Room from Country Cottage Needleworks. It’s been around for a while and I’m excited that more shops will be exposed to this item from Impie, Hattie, & Bea. The fabric is really beautiful and it goes perfect with The Tea Room, there is a scrumptious paisley print inside the cozy. Will work with 28/14 or higher linen counts very well. You can find these in my webshop here.

My meatball recipe, we love these!

tnm5

added to 3lbs of 80/20 ground beef
tnm6
that’s 2/3 cup parmesan cheese and 1 tsp onion powder I sort of left those off the card.

My new mixer was perfect for this

tnm3

We make large meatballs, about the size of a pool ball, I bake these for about 20 minutes at 400 degrees, use cooking spray on pans, glass pans work better than metal, I’ve found these will stick to foil no matter how much cooking spray you use.

tnm4

the cheese will ooze a bit when they are done – yum!

tnm2

This week I reheated some for sandwiches and for spaghetti. Handy to have in the freezer too.

Yum!

:0)

One thought on “tea & meatballs

Leave a Reply

