Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw1010b

rmw1010a

rmw1010c

rmw1010d

rmw1010e

I never made it out this week to specifically take pictures for this post, but these are all from the past 10 days or so. It’s a tricky time of year for me health wise, my asthma wants to flare up over the smallest thing it seems. Life is so much easier when I don’t have to think about breathing and just do it. I’ve also had lots of sewing to accomplish, thank you again for all the interest in Impie, Hattie & Bea’s products!

Autumn often brings deep blue skies and wonderful sunsets and of course the amazing Aspen leaves and snow on the peaks. There is a fire in Rocky Mountain National Park which is causing a bit of a haze here, this last photo is what I see out the window just now.

Happy Wednesday!

:0)

2 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. Hello I am your blog from France, your photos are wonderful thank you for sharing! You live almost in heaven, it’s so beautiful, I admire your blog and also your needlework, I’d love to live like you! I hope we can share a little with our common passion, sorry for the very bad English … friendships

Leave a Reply

