new

ni1

ni2

ni3

ni4

ni5

ni6

A peek at some ‘new’ things!

I’m getting ready to release a new Impie, Hattie & Bea product (next week) here is a little look at the fabric and a glimpse of some of the stitched designs this will coordinate with. The blue fabric is another batch of Tea Cozies for Hoffmans, these coordinate with Country Cottage Needleworks The Tea Room, the teeny bit of paisley you can see is the fabric that is inside the cozy.

I’ve added a few newly framed things to my living room wall. I finished the cross stitch, Little House Needleworks Nature’s Beauty, quite a while ago but finally got around to framing it recently. The frame that is reflecting the window is our wedding invitation, I had this framed before but it was damaged when we moved, it’s all fixed up now. Speaking of being married, my sweetie, who has been working nights this week, surprised me with breakfast in bed this morning and is taking care of dinner tonight so that I can keep sewing.

Some new yarn, a new needle tin, and some new (and really cute) scissors. I have more of these scissors for the webshop but we are still having some technical trouble updating the site. Please email me if you’d like info on these. The needle tin is from Hobby Lobby, I put a strong magnet inside so pins just stick to it. Oh and some new nail polish that I hope to find time to use.

Speaking of new and the website, Amber has been making some changes behind the scenes getting it ready to move to a new server (which will fix the tech trouble) and she tells me she is making some changes in how the site looks which I can’t wait to see….we might be offline a day or two but not just yet, I’ll post updates here.

:0)

4 thoughts on “new

Leave a Reply

