Red Hoop Keep






Designed to coordinate with many of the Little House Needleworks thread packs, the Red Hoop Keep will be available later next week! Also look for changes at the webshop in the next day or two!

I’m itching to start on the some Christmas stitching, I love these designs and just may have to start one later tonight!

Jane says hello, she agreed to pose for me while I tried out Jerry’s camera, mine is starting to have some serious problems which makes me sad, I really have loved my old camera.


PS – tomorrow I will be celebrating one of my favorite days!

2 thoughts on “Red Hoop Keep

Leave a Reply

