Now Available & a Giveaway!

AND THE WINNER IS….

Thank you to all who took time to enter the drawing and for your kind words about the things I make at Impie, Hattie & Bea! The winner of the Hoop Keep is Ellen! Please email me Ellen so that I can pop your prize in the mail!!

rhk1

rhk

k

rhk3

rhk2

rhk4

I am pleased to say that after much muttering and frustration I was able to get through a very tiny website update for the Red Hoop Keeps from Impie, Hattie & Bea. I do apologize if the site is giving you troubles, all part of why we are (still) working on moving the site. I would be happy to set up orders via email, which may be easier for everybody, the new site is getting closer to being ready it is just taking much longer than planned thanks to my old host.

Thanksgiving is really almost here! I am almost ready. This morning I’ve been doing some kitchen reorganizing. I’ve moved all my extra serving dishes to a handier spot and refilled the canisters which are now back on the counter top. I’m also clearing extra work space. Amber will be the master chef, I’m just the help.

Crafty wise, I’ve started a new throw for the living room that probably won’t be done by Thanksgiving no matter how much I would like it to be and I’ve even done a teeny bit of stitching!

Now for the Giveaway!!! I will be giving away a FREE Hoop Keep, you may choose Red or Pink. Please leave your name in the comments section of this post to be entered. I will draw a winner on Wednesday, November 21st.

Have a wonderful weekend!

:0)

PS – here is a little sneak peak of the new Webshop!!

redesign1

59 thoughts on “Now Available & a Giveaway!

  1. Hi,
    I would love to enter your draw, I was very pleased with the pumpkin patch project holder I purchased recently, now all I need to do is stitch it πŸ™‚

    Good luck with the site switch over

    Jenny

  2. LOVE LOVE LOVE this design and as a “hooper” I can honestly say I haven’t seen anything like this before. This contest is very generous of you. Thank you for the chance.

    hugs-missy-

  3. I was just introduced to your work at a retreat the first weekend of October and already have two projects to do. This is adorable. Please enter me in your giveaway and keep up the good work!

  4. I love the hoop keep in red!!!! What a great idea! Please enter me as it would be the perfect gift for my birthday!!!! You are always coming up with great ideas!

    Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours too…always helps to have the kitchen ready for the chef.

    pam in iowa

  5. I would love a hoop keep! So pretty, I could never afford one so I would love to win one! Thanks so much for a chance πŸ™‚

  6. I would love to be entered in your giveaway! I love Impie Hattie and Bea and I would love a chance to win a hoop keep. Thanks for the chance.

  7. Another excellent creation! I already own the pink one so I would like to be in the drawing for a red one. Thank you so much for the giveaway. πŸ™‚

  8. The hoop keep is so pretty! I would love to be included in the giveaway! You are lucky to have Amber cooking, and you just have to assist. Does she work as a chef?
    Happy Thanksgiving.

  9. Technology can be truly frustrating, hope you get the switchover sorted soon. Love your stitching start.
    I would love to be included in your draw please.

  10. Super giveaway Mary Kathryn! I really like the red one. Also, I really like the Around the World in Eighty Days you are stitching–especially the festive balloon, the ship in the harbor and the grazing sheep.Thanks! Kathryn P.

  11. Oh what a fun give away! I would love to be entered for your hoop keep. I’m such a PINK fanatic that I would have to chose PINK please.

Leave a Reply

