Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw1212d

rmw1212c

rmw1212b

rmw1212a

This is all the snow we can see around here, it’s new, it’s beautiful, and I’m not really complaining. It was in the 50s again today and I’m starting to think we won’t have a white Christmas this year! There’s still time….

I snapped these quickly while I was out on an errand, I’ve spent most of this week in the sewing room. We have such very short days just now that it’s hard to get out much while the sun is shining.

These guys were watching me from the roadside as I took these.

rmw1212e

:0)

Leave a Reply

