Updates

hn2

cc

acorn

wwt

hn1

A few updates to share…

I’ve made further progress on Heaven and Nature Sing! I put this under the tree to take a picture by ‘tree light’ and Miss Nosey Jane had to check it out, I think this will be a pillow although I’m not sure about packing it away with the other decorations at this point. I don’t think a pillow this size would do well in a bin for a year in the garage. We shall see. I’ve also updated the tree a bit with some new acorn ornaments – so cute, and I did a bit of baking.

I have added the Winter Thread Pals to the webshop. It also comes as a kit, these are quite limited in number. The fabric is so pretty, I’m happy I was able make these again.

Yzma stopped by for a snoop as well!

:0)

One thought on “Updates

Leave a Reply

