wrapping up a project

lc1

lc3

lc2

lc4

lc5

I am slowly making my way to the end of my many knitting projects, that is finishing some of them so that I don’t feel so bad when I start a new one. This hasn’t been a week with much time for personal crafting however – lots to do in the sewing room, Jerry out of town, and busy kids needing to be everywhere at once.

You can find the technical details about this scarf at this post. Although it’s lightweight (lace yarn) it’s really cozy. I love the color and the texture and it was really fun to knit.

Thank you to my lovely assistant and scarf model Ophelia.

:0)

~~ Keep safe and warm in all that snow, wish you’d send some of it here!

2 thoughts on “wrapping up a project

Leave a Reply

