IH&B Style Change News

sc1

ant f

tnm1

LHNNa

sc2

A few things will soon look a little different from Impie, Hattie & Bea.

I’ve officially shipped the last two batches of Tea Room Cozies and Traveling Stitchers in their current style to Hoffman’s. I’m excited to share the new look of the Tea Room Cozy with you today. This change isn’t very drastic as I’m using fabric from the same line as the old style, the pretty paisley lining is the same too. The old look was the tiny print the new one has the larger flowers. I really love this fabric and how it looks with Country Cottage’s sweet design.

Finding a replacement fabric for The Traveling Stitcher (current style shown) has been a little more difficult but I think I’m on the right track with a new fabric that is just coming out this week, hopefully I’ll be able to show that to you soon.

In the meantime here is a peek at a little companion piece for the Winter Thread Pal that will be available shortly. I’m finishing up a batch to send off to Hoffmans and if you are going to market you can see the model if this and some of our other products in their suite.

I’ll be adding this new item to the webshop later this week and you can still get a few of the ‘old style’ Tea Cozies and Traveling Stitchers there as well.

:0)

3 thoughts on “IH&B Style Change News

Leave a Reply

