a new look

ts44

tsiv

ts45

ts43

It’s been a little over 4 years since the original Traveling Stitcher Set from Little House and Impie, Hattie & Bea premiered and sold out at Market. Since then it has has a few different looks as we run out of fabric for the current style.

Well, it’s that time again! Finding the right combination can be difficult and frustrating, it took a while but I’m happy to finally share these with you. I will be shipping a batch to Hoffmans in the next few days and they are available at the web shop, as I write this post there are only six sets of the previous version available.

I hope to show you my own finished Traveling Stitcher set soon. In all this time I have never actually stitched one up for myself, I’m in the process now. Such a sweet cross-stitch pattern and pretty threads!

:0)

4 thoughts on “a new look

  1. i’ve stitched this but made mine into a huge bag so that I can take it round the stitching shows and it holds all my stash … in fact I am recognised for it now 🙂 love mouse xxxxx

Leave a Reply

