yellow bird

yb3

yb1

ybc

yb2

yb4

Except it’s blue – Yellow Bird from La D Da. I stitched this up quite a while ago but finally took a few minutes to finish it up this weekend. You can read more about the materials I used here I think…scroll down to older posts about Yellow Bird.

More snow, the girls like to watch it fall, it’s about the only time the three can get along for more than 30 seconds without someone having a hissy fit (Yzma)…I’ve been out in it once to ship orders, would very much like to be home for the rest of the day but boys’ activities may rule that out.

I’m off to do a bit more stitching, some sewing, and some much needed dusting!

:0)

PS – I’ve blogged about the other pincushions here and here.

6 thoughts on “yellow bird

  1. Those are so cute! I also have 3 cats, 2 boys and a girl. LuLu (the ‘old’ lady & likes her quiet) is going on 5 where as Cooper (about a year) & Sylvester (not quite a year) are rowdy boys! I think the only time I have all 3 together is in the morning when it’s breakfast time.

Leave a Reply

