more cookies please

bc1

bc4

bc2

bc12

bc3

I’ve baked a lot of these lately. Between Jerry and the 3 boys they disappear fast. I’ve had my fair share too. I use the Toll House recipe on the back of the chips. I have to add a little extra flour, the altitude I think, and I use a bit more vanilla. I buy the mini morsels and share it between two batches of cookies.

I just pulled the last pan of my current batch out of the oven, hoping there will still be a few for Jerry when he comes home tomorrow night.

:0)

2 thoughts on “more cookies please

Leave a Reply

