Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw612a

rmw612c

rmw612b

rmw612d

rmw612

rmw612e

rmw612f

After church and before running kids to various places Sunday afternoon, Jerry and I made a quick dash to the Estes Park Wool Market. It was a beautiful day and fun to just be alone together for a short bit before he was away for the week again.

I picked up two skeins of super soft alpaca yarn, a scarf and a hat are my thoughts at the moment, I think I should have got two of the camel colored skeins tho…..

Two pictures of the Stanley Hotel close out my post today.

Hope the rest of your week is sweet, we have wildfires here again, at the moment it’s quite hazy and smells smokey from the Big Meadows Fire at my house and Jerry is just outside of the evacuation zone of the Black Forest Fire. It must be summer!

:0)

2 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

