coming next week!

sn1

sn2

sn3

sp

sn5

sn4

This is the Cottage Thread Pal. It’s a bit similar in style to the Winter Thread Pal but I hope you will like it’s unique features. I designed this with A Place We Call Home from Country Cottage Needleworks in mind. The linen the pattern was originally stitched on has been discontinued so I went with my old favorite lambswool linen. I recommend 32 count, 28 count will fit but not leave as much of the pretty peach fabric showing around your stitching and of course the higher counts works as well.

These will be added to the webshop next week and I’ll let you know shortly when they will be at Hoffmans, hopefully next week as well. Feel free to email me about reserving one.

Wishing you a peaceful weekend and a Happy Father’s Day to dads everywhere.

:0)

CTP

5 thoughts on “coming next week!

Leave a Reply

