Monday’s walk

mw6

mw3

mw5

mw4

mw1

mw2

I have big plans to take five very different walks this week. Today’s theme would have to be roses and they were all from one lovely gardener’s yard. There were other yards along the way that had a pretty flower or two but this yard blew me away! I especially like the one that was the exact color of my favorite blouse.

A few other things… I made our annual jam supply, strawberry, peach, and peach raspberry Saturday night, not sure which is my favorite. Many PB & homemade J sandwiches have been enjoyed already. I also threw this summer salsa together tonight. I posted the details on my food page here at the blog.

Happy Monday!

:0)

4 thoughts on “Monday’s walk

Leave a Reply

