Tuesday walk

tw5

tw2

tw

tw6

tw3

tw4

tw1

Today’s theme is lakes and wetlands. This was a new walk for us, Kellen joined Ethan and I. It took about an hour and was really beautiful, I’ll be taking many more walks here I think. You can see it was another beautiful day, breezy and fresh and just a perfect morning to be outside.

In other news… another batch of Cottage Thread Pals is on it’s way to Hoffmans and should arrive Friday, thank you again and again for your interest in the things that I sew for my fellow stitchers, I hope you share my love of their usefulness and the way the fabrics work with the wonderful cross-stitch designs.

:0)

4 thoughts on “Tuesday walk

  1. Love, love, love your pictures. And also all the information that you provide us, I don’t sew any more, but do like to see your ideas. I do something that is called Swedish Weaving or Huck Embroidery.

Leave a Reply

